On business trip & eating alone?

I love sashimi.

During my recent trip to Bangkok, I went on a sashimi hunt to different japanese food for my dinners!

1) Hokkai-do @ Siam Paragon

image

Food quality: 5/5
Price: $$$$
Comments: They are newly opened & are having a promotion. The sashimi is really fresh and tasty!

2) Fuji @ Siam Paragon & Don Mueang airport

image

Food quality: 4/5
Price: $$
Comments: The quality of the food is quite the same as the Fuji in Yangon, Myanmar. They say I can use their dining card in both countries. I wonder how it is… Lol

3) The Gallery Sushi Bar @ Chidlom Ploenchit Road

image

Food quality: 5/5
Price: $$$
Comments: This restaurant is recommended by my boss & I must say the sashimi is really awesome! It is within walking distance from Chit Lom BTS.

4) Sushi Masa @ Asia Hotel

image

Food quality: 5/5
Price: $$$
Comments: This restaurant is recommended by my colleague & I like the atmosphere of the place! The food is great too! It is within walking distance from Rachathewi BTS.

I will definitely come back to restaurants1, 3 & 4 for more sushi & sashimi!!!!

You should check them out if you stop over Bangkok, be it on a holiday or business trip 😉

Leave a Reply

