I am a couchsurfer!

In December 2010, I completed the entire experience of couchsurfing when I went backpacking in California. Stephanie (in the picture) was oen of my hosts in L.A.  We share many common views & philosophy about life, & we become good friends very quickly. We are still friends today, connecting with each other via Facebook & Twitter.

Couchsurfing (http://www.couchsurfing.org/) has an amazing impact in my life.  It has helped me improve my social & communication skills, & it is indeed an eye-opener as I see the world through the eyes of my couchsurfer, who are of different age group, culture & background.  I love it!

Leave a Reply

