“Connecting Girls, Inspiring Future”

When Sihui from CozyCot International called me last week, I thought it was just another marketing call.  She greeted & congratulated me, saying a colleague & friend had nominated me for ‘CozyCot Inspiring Young Women’ for 2012.  That came as a surprise to me & it took me a while to believe that this is not a prank call.

I was supposed to do a write-up about myself, & I just didn’t know how to begin…  After much thought, I decided to write a note of thanks to this beautiful person who has nominated me.  I am very touched by the act of kindness to affirm & encouraged me.

Image
Backpack trip to California coupled with couchsurfing (2010)

You can click http://www.cozycot.com/iwd2012 to find my featured profile 🙂

Leave a Reply

